11 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • I was very satisfied with the outcome of my case and would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend or family member.

    I was drawn to Walker, Hamilton & Koenig by their promise to take a team approach to my case. To me, this meant being able to speak with them when I needed to and getting the advantage of the experience and skill of every lawyer in the firm. I found that this approach made me feel more involved in my case as a client and produced a great result for my case. Beau always made himself available to talk and was very helpful in taking the time to answer my questions, discuss the facts of my case, explain the legal theories and strategies, and walk through all of my options. Skip was aggressive and effective with the defense and he went the extra mile to get every last dollar available for my settlement. I was very satisfied with the outcome of my case and would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend or family member.

    Oct 26, 2016
  • I will be recommending Walker, Hamilton and Koenig to anyone who has the need for a personal injury attorney.

    I just wanted to write a short note of thank you for all your hard work on my case. This was my very first (and hopefully only) experience as a plaintiff in a personal injury lawsuit. And you and your law firm walked me through every step of the process patiently, making sure I understood the steps taken and felt comfortable with the process. I know that this case was somewhat unusual in the way that things happened and it was quite a roller coaster. Thank you so much for everything. As you know, I suffered a great trauma when I had my bicycle accident. I was worried that the law suit might also end up being traumatic. Although it was difficult, as it made me re-live the incident for much longer than I would have wanted to, I now feel like I have some closure. I will be recommending Walker, Hamilton and Koenig to anyone who has the need for a personal injury attorney.

    Apr 26, 2015
  • We are very thankful, and would recommend WHK to others.

    We were victims in an unfortunate event. Our situation after this was quite difficult, and a lawyer friend of ours recommended WHK to us. They handled our case and our general worries, allowing us to focus on our family. What was otherwise an unpleasant experience was made better by the professional, thorough, effective and kind services of Clarissa and the team. We are very thankful, and would recommend WHK to others.

    Apr 21, 2015
  • I’m so glad I found them.

    Tim Hamilton and his team have made me comfortable and informed from the first day I met them. To begin with, Serena at the front desk knew my name when I arrived and has always called me by my name in her professional and friendly manner. Jess, who also has remembered my name, has handled the processing of my documents with speed and accuracy. Tim has been thoroughly prepared for every meeting I have had with him. He is clear, he listens to me, he responds to my questions and requests. He developed his legal plan for my case based on his extensive expertise, but also based on my desires. I have always felt like a “person” in his presence, not just a “case” or “client.” I’m so glad I found them.

    Jan 8, 2015
  • I am eternally grateful for your expertise and help throughout this difficult process.

    I am eternally grateful for your expertise and help throughout this difficult process. It is my hope that one day, my son shall realize what a positive influence your firm had in the outcome of his having a better quality of life. Thank you for making such a huge positive difference not only for myself, but for my son. Your time, hard work and efforts on our behalf shall always be recognized and appreciated. With great respect and warm regards.”

    May 28, 2014
  • I couldn’t have found a better, more trustworthy attorney.

    Soon after my accident, the City’s complicated claims process and unwillingness to acknowledge fault were signs that they were going to fight in order to avoid any responsibility. I was in pain, in no condition for a fight, the medical bills were mounting, and the City wasn’t giving me a choice: I had to find an attorney. I’d never been involved in a lawsuit, didn’t know any personal injury attorneys, and had no idea where to find a good, ethical, and honest one. At the time, it seemed impossible that I’d find an attorney who would consider my well-being to be just as important as their firm’s business. Thankfully, a very good friend recommended Skip at Walker, Hamilton and Koenig and as soon as I walked into their offices, I knew I’d be in good hands. While WH&K took over the fight, I was assured that my job was to concentrate on getting better. I couldn’t have found a better, more trustworthy attorney, and will always be grateful to Walker, Hamilton & Koenig for their legal skill, excellent communication, spot-on counsel, but mostly their sincere and genuine concern for my health.

    Mar 21, 2014
  • I want to thank you for your work and my settlement...

    “I want to thank you for your work and my settlement. I appreciate you taking my case after five other attorneys passed all due to the Gin case. . . . Again, thank you.

    Mar 14, 2014
  • I am deeply thankful.

    After an unthinkable life threatening trauma occurred in my life and I was lying in a hospital bed broken, I found the legal representation of Walker Hamilton & Koenig. The company, guidance and excellent legal service of Walter Walker, Jocelyn Alvarez, Serena Broussard and Clarissa Kearns were a beacon through this dark time. While I was fighting my way back into life, I had the great skill, experience and human kindness of this legal team to lead my legal fight. The legal process is daunting. Their company brought the intelligence, knowledge from experience and grace which made human an inhumane time. Walter led the team with vital courage, intelligence, sense, wisdom and truthfulness. Each member of the legal team brought talent and grace to the table throughout the legal process phone call by phone call, email by email, meeting by meeting and document by document. When appropriate they all brought some playfulness which lightened the gravity of my circumstances. I am deeply thankful.

    Mar 5, 2014
  • They did very well by me.

    Working with Skip Walker and Clarissa Kerns was quite an impressive experience. Skip and Clarissa were very professional, both in their interactions with me and opposing counsel. They were thoroughly prepared and polished during proceedings, making opposing counsel look like the ‘junior varsity’. They did very well by me.

    Jan 1, 2013
  • These attorneys not only are diligent, they are very caring individuals.

    This law firm is impeccable in all of its dealings. They worked with me for over three years and were unbelievably responsive, attentive and reliable. These attorneys not only are diligent, they are very caring individuals. Walker, Hamilton and Koenig may be one of the last honest law firms. You can not go wrong with them.

    Jan 1, 2013
  • We both want to thank you for your outstanding work on this case

    We both want to thank you for your outstanding work on this case. We first met with Tim, only months after the tragedy. I was still using a walker then, and everything was very, very raw. Your firm took this on when others would not. Tim said your firm liked to fight. Well, we've sure seen evidence of that. I met/spoke with several other lawyers. The feeling I had was that you guys were the real heavyweights. You all answered questions, quite patiently, and kept communication open. Crazy as it may sound, I've even enjoyed some of the conversations, and have appreciated that even under the circumstances, there could even be humor at times. Really, we have felt that we've been represented by the best, and that you were continually pulling for us. Skip, Tim, Clarissa...I'm glad you have been in our corner of the boxing ring. I wouldn't want you on the other guy's side.

    Sep 19, 2012